Delete a Cortex XSOAR content pack, including all content. Delete all detached and customized content.
When you delete a content pack, all content is deleted including all detached and customized content.
If another pack is dependent on the content pack it may break other content. You can reinstall the content pack, but you cannot restore detached and customized content.
Once you delete a content pack, it is recorded in the audit log. The version appears in the installation/update entry.
Go to→ .
In the Content Packs Library section, search for the content pack and click the content pack you want to delete.